Staff

Health District

Phone: 903-785-4561

Fax:  903-737-0978

 

Women, Infant, and Children (WIC)
Phone: 903-784-1411
Fax:  903-784-1442
 

 

Spanish and German translators are available

 

Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-19)
Name:Email:
Prestridge, Gina
Executive Director - ext. 245
ginap@suddenlinkmail.com
Nash, Rachelle
Immunization Nurse - ext. 238
rachellen@suddenlinkmail.com
Brothers, Elishia
WIC Clerk - ext. 227
elishiab@suddenlinkmail.com
Cervantes, Norma
Clerk/Translator - ext. 247
normac@suddenlinkmail.com
Dirks, Charlene
LVN - ext. 239
charlened@suddenlinkmail.com
Froese, Anna
Peer Counselor/Translator - ext. 226
Hill, Carol
RN - ext. 240
carolLh@suddenlinkmail.com
Johnson, Cheryl
Administrative Assistant/Payroll Clerk - ext. 246
cherylj@suddenlinkmail.com
Johnson, Nita
WIC Clerk - ext. 222
nitaj@suddenlinkmail.com
Martinez, Helen
Clerk/Translator - ext. 235
helenm@suddenlinkmail.com
Milton , Caressha Sharni
Inspector - ext. 249
sharnim@suddenlinkmail.com
Murray, Celize
Dietician - ext. 223
Neeley, Emily
Coalition Coordinator - ext. 243
emilyn@suddenlinkmail.com
Rhodes, Carla
WIC Director & LVN - ext. 225
carlar@suddenlinkmail.com
Sanders, Rebecca
LVN & WIC Nurse - ext. 230
rebeccas@suddenlinkmail.com
Smith, Laura
WIC Clerk - ext. 221
lauras@suddenlinkmail.com
Stauter, Connie
Coordinator of Community Health Services - ext. 244
connies@suddenlinkmail.com
Vera, Patricia
Peer Counselor/Translator - ext. 231
Watkins, Shannon
Peer Counselor - ext. 226